The Resource One true patriot : a novel, Sean Parnell

One true patriot : a novel, Sean Parnell

Label
One true patriot : a novel
Title
One true patriot
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Sean Parnell
Title variation
1 true patriot
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Special operative Eric Steele must stop a foreign assassin targeting top-tier U.S. military personnel and derail a strike aimed at the heart of America in this third electrifying military thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of All Out War, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, and Tom ClancyTwo months after taking down terrorist Aleksandr Zakayev, Eric Steele is back in action. Though he is completing his Alpha assignments with the same deadly efficiency as always, he has lingering questions about his missing father--and his own future in the Program.When Steele gets the alert that a fellow Alpha is in serious trouble, he rushes to Paris--only to arrive too late. Jonathan Raines, Stalker Six, is dead, the victim of a brutal attack. While on leave in the City of Light, Raines had met an attractive art historian who lured him into a trap. Before she vanished, the mysterious woman left a warning for anyone from the Alpha program who might follow her.One of the best and most effective warriors in the top-secret Program, Steele has been trained to take on enemies, and no threat will deter him from avenging a fallen brother. But the killer won't be easy to find. The search takes Steele around the world, from France, to the Adriatic coast of Italy, to the outskirts of Aleppo, Syria, and to a top-secret prison in Russia-- where, unexpectedly, he finds more clues about his father--before finally taking him back to the streets of Washington, D.C.No one is safe while the killer is on the loose, and the danger is heightened when Steele discovers intel that killing Alphas is just the beginning of a larger, more nefarious plot. The real target is much, much bigger--and it's up to Steele to prevent catastrophe before he becomes the next elite warrior to fall
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1981-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Parnell, Sean
Dewey number
813/.6
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PS3616.A762
LC item number
O54 2020ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
  • Read by Stephen Mendel
  • Performed by Stephen Mendel
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Mendel, Stephen,
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Assassins
  • Women historians
  • Deception
  • Revenge
  • FICTION / Thrillers / General
  • FICTION / Thrillers / Military
  • FICTION / War & Military
  • FICTION / Action & Adventure
Target audience
adult
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
One true patriot : a novel, Sean Parnell
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
on1192498676
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (11 hr., 2 min., 17 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780062986603
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
5157F2E7-7521-406B-A40D-B469A64B9DBF
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
One true patriot : a novel, Sean Parnell
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
on1192498676
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (11 hr., 2 min., 17 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780062986603
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
Stock number
5157F2E7-7521-406B-A40D-B469A64B9DBF
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.971461 -87.565988
  • East BranchBorrow it
    840 E Chandler Ave., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.965908 -87.550480
  • McCollough BranchBorrow it
    5115 Washington Ave., Evansville, IN, 47715, US
    37.961977 -87.488508
  • North Park BranchBorrow it
    960 Koehler Dr., Evansville, IN, 47710, US
    38.026947 -87.577202
  • Oaklyn BranchBorrow it
    3001 Oaklyn Dr., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    38.010718 -87.511553
  • Red Bank BranchBorrow it
    120 S Red Bank Rd., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.977988 -87.636409
  • Stringtown BranchBorrow it
    2100 Stringtown Rd., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    37.996832 -87.555245
  • West BranchBorrow it
    2000 W Franklin St., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.979875 -87.594773