Coverart for item
The Resource The Shadow of Death : a Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery

The Shadow of Death : a Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery

Label
The Shadow of Death : a Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery
Title
The Shadow of Death
Title remainder
a Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Perfect for fans of G.M. Malliet and M.C. Beaton, The Shadow of Death is divine entertainment from a talented debut writer
Cataloging source
EBLCP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Willan, Jane
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3623.I8944
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Cheese
  • Murder
  • Abbeys
  • Nuns
  • Abbeys
  • Cheese
  • Murder
  • Nuns
  • FICTION / General
  • Wales, North
  • Wales, North
Label
The Shadow of Death : a Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Contents
Chapter Thirty-ThreeChapter Thirty-Four; Author Biography; Acknowledgments
Control code
on1023542670
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (338 pages)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781683315575
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
E7BADF9F-EA5A-4D34-8D5B-6427F98B2721
Label
The Shadow of Death : a Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Contents
Chapter Thirty-ThreeChapter Thirty-Four; Author Biography; Acknowledgments
Control code
on1023542670
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (338 pages)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781683315575
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
E7BADF9F-EA5A-4D34-8D5B-6427F98B2721

Library Locations

  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.971461 -87.565988
  • East BranchBorrow it
    840 E Chandler Ave., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.965908 -87.550480
  • McCollough BranchBorrow it
    5115 Washington Ave., Evansville, IN, 47715, US
    37.961977 -87.488508
  • North Park BranchBorrow it
    960 Koehler Dr., Evansville, IN, 47710, US
    38.026947 -87.577202
  • Oaklyn BranchBorrow it
    3001 Oaklyn Dr., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    38.010718 -87.511553
  • Red Bank BranchBorrow it
    120 S Red Bank Rd., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.977988 -87.636409
  • Stringtown BranchBorrow it
    2100 Stringtown Rd., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    37.996832 -87.555245
  • West BranchBorrow it
    2000 W Franklin St., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.979875 -87.594773
Processing Feedback ...