The Resource Murders and Metaphors : a Magical Bookshop Mystery

Murders and Metaphors : a Magical Bookshop Mystery

Label
Murders and Metaphors : a Magical Bookshop Mystery
Title
Murders and Metaphors
Title remainder
a Magical Bookshop Mystery
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
USA Today bestselling author Amanda Flower is back with the third in her more-charming-than-ever Magical Bookshop mystery. Fans of Sofie Kelly and Heather Blake, ready your bookshelves!
Cataloging source
EBLCP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Flower, Amanda
Dewey number
813.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3606.L683
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Sisters
  • Wine festivals
  • Women booksellers
  • Bookstores
  • Murder
  • Magic
  • New York (State)
Label
Murders and Metaphors : a Magical Bookshop Mystery
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Contents
Chapter ThirtyChapter Thirty-One; Chapter Thirty-Two; Chapter Thirty-Three; Chapter Thirty-Four; Chapter Thirty-Five; Chapter Thirty-Six; Chapter Thirty-Seven; Epilogue; Acknowledgments; Author Biography
Control code
on1057680798
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (322 pages)
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781683319009
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
7706A6CE-CA68-461F-AF9A-416C18465D02
Label
Murders and Metaphors : a Magical Bookshop Mystery
Link
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Contents
Chapter ThirtyChapter Thirty-One; Chapter Thirty-Two; Chapter Thirty-Three; Chapter Thirty-Four; Chapter Thirty-Five; Chapter Thirty-Six; Chapter Thirty-Seven; Epilogue; Acknowledgments; Author Biography
Control code
on1057680798
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (322 pages)
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781683319009
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
7706A6CE-CA68-461F-AF9A-416C18465D02

Library Locations

  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.971461 -87.565988
  • East BranchBorrow it
    840 E Chandler Ave., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.965908 -87.550480
  • McCollough BranchBorrow it
    5115 Washington Ave., Evansville, IN, 47715, US
    37.961977 -87.488508
  • North Park BranchBorrow it
    960 Koehler Dr., Evansville, IN, 47710, US
    38.026947 -87.577202
  • Oaklyn BranchBorrow it
    3001 Oaklyn Dr., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    38.010718 -87.511553
  • Red Bank BranchBorrow it
    120 S Red Bank Rd., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.977988 -87.636409
  • Stringtown BranchBorrow it
    2100 Stringtown Rd., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    37.996832 -87.555245
  • West BranchBorrow it
    2000 W Franklin St., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.979875 -87.594773
Processing Feedback ...