The Resource Forgotten, Catherine McKenzie

Forgotten, Catherine McKenzie

Label
Forgotten
Title
Forgotten
Statement of responsibility
Catherine McKenzie
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of The Good Wife, Catherine McKenzie's Forgotten is a pure, page-turning pleasure." -Gwendolen Gross, author of The Orphan Sister "By turns hilarious and heart-tugging{u2026}.A thoroughly enjoyable read!" -Juliette Fay, author of Deep Down True If your old life vanished completely, should you try to get it back or create a whole new one? That's the intriguing question at the heart of Catherine McKenzie's Forgotten. The smart, funny, and provocative story of a woman who returns home after being stranded for months in Africa by an earthquake only to find that everyone in her life believed she was dead and moved on, Forgotten is captivating and thought-provoking contemporary women's fiction from the author of Arranged and Spin-a fresh and witty tale that will not be soon forgotten
Member of
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/collectionName
hoopla (Digital media service)
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
McKenzie, Catherine
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Women lawyers
  • Natural disasters
  • Self-actualization (Psychology)
Target audience
adult
Label
Forgotten, Catherine McKenzie
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
MWT13325578
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9780062115423
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT13325578
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
13325578
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Forgotten, Catherine McKenzie
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
MWT13325578
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9780062115423
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT13325578
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
13325578
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.971461 -87.565988
  • East BranchBorrow it
    840 E Chandler Ave., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.965908 -87.550480
  • McCollough BranchBorrow it
    5115 Washington Ave., Evansville, IN, 47715, US
    37.961977 -87.488508
  • North Park BranchBorrow it
    960 Koehler Dr., Evansville, IN, 47710, US
    38.026947 -87.577202
  • Oaklyn BranchBorrow it
    3001 Oaklyn Dr., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    38.010718 -87.511553
  • Red Bank BranchBorrow it
    120 S Red Bank Rd., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.977988 -87.636409
  • Stringtown BranchBorrow it
    2100 Stringtown Rd., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    37.996832 -87.555245
  • West BranchBorrow it
    2000 W Franklin St., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.979875 -87.594773
Processing Feedback ...