Coverart for item
The Resource Come and get me : a Caitlin Bergman novel, August Norman

Come and get me : a Caitlin Bergman novel, August Norman

Label
Come and get me : a Caitlin Bergman novel
Title
Come and get me
Title remainder
a Caitlin Bergman novel
Statement of responsibility
August Norman
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
An intrepid journalist confronts a small town's dark secrets in Come and Get Me, a breakneck thriller for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Julia Keller. At Indiana University, someone's been studying the female student body: their dating customs, nocturnal activities--and how long they can survive in captivity. When award-winning journalist Caitlin Bergman is invited back to campus to receive an honorary degree, she finds an opportunity for a well-earned victory lap--and a chance to face the trauma that almost destroyed her as an undergrad. But her lap becomes an all-out race when a student begs her to probe an unsolved campus disappearance: Angela Chapman went out one Friday night and never came back. To find the missing woman, Caitlin must join forces with a local police detective and the department that botched her own case so long ago. But while Caitlin follows the clues behind Angela's disappearance, someone else is following her...Unearthing secrets hidden beneath an idyllic Midwestern college town, Caitlin must expose what really happened to Angela--before she herself becomes the newest addition to a twisted collection
Cataloging source
N$T
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Norman, August,
Dewey number
813.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3614.O7637
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Journalists
  • Missing persons
  • FICTION / General
  • Indiana
Label
Come and get me : a Caitlin Bergman novel, August Norman
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
on1090240332
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781683319771
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
A9ABF4A5-7360-40E5-93DD-CB29B5EC132F
Label
Come and get me : a Caitlin Bergman novel, August Norman
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
on1090240332
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781683319771
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
A9ABF4A5-7360-40E5-93DD-CB29B5EC132F

Library Locations

  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.971461 -87.565988
  • East BranchBorrow it
    840 E Chandler Ave., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.965908 -87.550480
  • McCollough BranchBorrow it
    5115 Washington Ave., Evansville, IN, 47715, US
    37.961977 -87.488508
  • North Park BranchBorrow it
    960 Koehler Dr., Evansville, IN, 47710, US
    38.026947 -87.577202
  • Oaklyn BranchBorrow it
    3001 Oaklyn Dr., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    38.010718 -87.511553
  • Red Bank BranchBorrow it
    120 S Red Bank Rd., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.977988 -87.636409
  • Stringtown BranchBorrow it
    2100 Stringtown Rd., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    37.996832 -87.555245
  • West BranchBorrow it
    2000 W Franklin St., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.979875 -87.594773
Processing Feedback ...