The Resource After the eclipse, Fran Dorricott

After the eclipse, Fran Dorricott

Label
After the eclipse
Title
After the eclipse
Statement of responsibility
Fran Dorricott
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A stunning psychological thriller about loss, sisterhood, and the evil that men do, for readers of Ruth Ware and S.K. Tremeyne Two solar eclipses. Two missing girls. Sixteen years ago a little girl was abducted during the darkness of a solar eclipse while her older sister Cassie was supposed to be watching her. She was never seen again. When a local girl goes missing just before the next big eclipse, Cassie - who has returned to her home town to care for her ailing grandmother - suspects the disappearance is connected to her sister: that whoever took Olive is still out there. But she needs to find a way to prove it, and time is running out
Cataloging source
N$T
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Dorricott, Fran,
Dewey number
823.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6104.O775
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Missing children
  • Solar eclipses
  • FICTION / General
  • Missing children
  • Solar eclipses
Label
After the eclipse, Fran Dorricott
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Contents
Cover; Contents; Title Page; Copyright; Dedication; Prologue; 1; 2; 3; 4; 5; 6; 7; 8; 9; 10; 11; 12; 13; 14; 15; 16; 17; 18; 19; 20; 21; 22; 23; 24; 25; 26; 27; 28; 29; 30; 31; 32; 33; 34; 35; 36; 37; 38; 39; 40; 41; 42; 43; 44; 45; 46; 47; 48; 49; 50; 51; 52; 53; 54; 55; 56; Acknowledgements; About the Author; Also Available from Titan Books
Control code
on1087502705
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781785657894
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
F8D7DAE7-3D5C-439D-8231-F5D3F3589609
Label
After the eclipse, Fran Dorricott
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Contents
Cover; Contents; Title Page; Copyright; Dedication; Prologue; 1; 2; 3; 4; 5; 6; 7; 8; 9; 10; 11; 12; 13; 14; 15; 16; 17; 18; 19; 20; 21; 22; 23; 24; 25; 26; 27; 28; 29; 30; 31; 32; 33; 34; 35; 36; 37; 38; 39; 40; 41; 42; 43; 44; 45; 46; 47; 48; 49; 50; 51; 52; 53; 54; 55; 56; Acknowledgements; About the Author; Also Available from Titan Books
Control code
on1087502705
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781785657894
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
F8D7DAE7-3D5C-439D-8231-F5D3F3589609

Library Locations

  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.971461 -87.565988
  • East BranchBorrow it
    840 E Chandler Ave., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.965908 -87.550480
  • McCollough BranchBorrow it
    5115 Washington Ave., Evansville, IN, 47715, US
    37.961977 -87.488508
  • North Park BranchBorrow it
    960 Koehler Dr., Evansville, IN, 47710, US
    38.026947 -87.577202
  • Oaklyn BranchBorrow it
    3001 Oaklyn Dr., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    38.010718 -87.511553
  • Red Bank BranchBorrow it
    120 S Red Bank Rd., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.977988 -87.636409
  • Stringtown BranchBorrow it
    2100 Stringtown Rd., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    37.996832 -87.555245
  • West BranchBorrow it
    2000 W Franklin St., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.979875 -87.594773
Processing Feedback ...