Coverart for item
The Resource A royal birthday : a false princess short story, Eilis O'Neal

A royal birthday : a false princess short story, Eilis O'Neal

Label
A royal birthday : a false princess short story
Title
A royal birthday
Title remainder
a false princess short story
Statement of responsibility
Eilis O'Neal
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
This e-short prequel to The False Princess will appeal to fans of Shannon Hale and Tamora Pierce, giving them a new author to love and a new fantasy world to enter, a world filled with wizardry, mystery, and just the right touch of romance. This prequel introduces the court of Thorvaldor, Nalia, its princess, who has reached the magical age of sixteen, and her best friend, Kiernan, the earl's son who loves her but feels he is too far below her in rank to dream of making a match with her
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
O'Neal, Eilis
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.O548933
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Birthdays
  • Princesses
  • Magic
  • JUVENILE FICTION / General
Target audience
juvenile
Label
A royal birthday : a false princess short story, Eilis O'Neal
Link
http://evpl.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=CB18E87F-F28E-41B4-80A1-7B435F7CF98F
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn864675907
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781606845516
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
CB18E87F-F28E-41B4-80A1-7B435F7CF98F
Label
A royal birthday : a false princess short story, Eilis O'Neal
Link
http://evpl.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=CB18E87F-F28E-41B4-80A1-7B435F7CF98F
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
ocn864675907
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781606845516
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • c
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
CB18E87F-F28E-41B4-80A1-7B435F7CF98F

Library Locations

  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.971461 -87.565988
  • East BranchBorrow it
    840 E Chandler Ave., Evansville, IN, 47713, US
    37.965908 -87.550480
  • McCollough BranchBorrow it
    5115 Washington Ave., Evansville, IN, 47715, US
    37.961977 -87.488508
  • North Park BranchBorrow it
    960 Koehler Dr., Evansville, IN, 47710, US
    38.026947 -87.577202
  • Oaklyn BranchBorrow it
    3001 Oaklyn Dr., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    38.010718 -87.511553
  • Red Bank BranchBorrow it
    120 S Red Bank Rd., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.977988 -87.636409
  • Stringtown BranchBorrow it
    2100 Stringtown Rd., Evansville, IN, 47711, US
    37.996832 -87.555245
  • West BranchBorrow it
    2000 W Franklin St., Evansville, IN, 47712, US
    37.979875 -87.594773
Processing Feedback ...